IRIE™ Magazine | RESPECT - Jah9


Note to Self

IRIE’s March 2020 edition of RELEASES is here celebrating Women’s History Month. This month’s new releases feature the new album from Jah9 entitled ‘Note to Self’ on the cover along with artists Earth Beat Movement, Kimmy Gold, Christos DC, Jar, Micronomade, High Paw, Nezari, ZOOLOOK & Tanerélle.

March 2020 – Jah9 – Note to Self

IRIE™ | Jah9 ft. Chronixx - Note to Self

Release Date: March 13, 2020
Label: VP Records
Copyright: 2020 VP Music Group, Inc
Total Length: 54:00
Total Tracks: 15
Format: Album
Genre: Reggae


IRIE on Spotify Playlist | IRIE on SPOTIFY – March 2020

LISTEN to Jah9 on Spotify | Jah9 on SPOTIFY