RELEASES | Groundation – One Rock

RELEASES | Groundation - One Rock 1

Photography by: Carla Henriques

IRIE’s May 2022 edition of RELEASES is here, featuring Groundation and the title track of their upcoming album, One Rock. It’s been more than two decades into their storied career, but GROUNDATION returns this year with their 10th studio album, One Rock, scheduled for release on May 13, 2022.

IRIE™ | Groundation - One Rock

One Rock Track Listing:

1. Original Riddim (feat. Israel Vibration & The Abyssinians)
2. Human Race
3. Greed
4. Day When the Computer Done
5. Market Price
6. Silver and Gold
7. One Rock (feat. The Congos)
8. Absolutely Clear
9. Iron (feat. Israel Vibration)