Releases | Jah Farmer feat. Eazy Wayne

Releases | Jah Farmer and Eazy Wayne

Releases | July 2019

Welcome to our July 2019 edition of IRIE Releases! This month we feature artist Jah Farmer + Eazy Wayne (cover) with and their latest release, ‘Not Fi Dem’, on the cover along with new releases from reggae artists Sevana, Akae Beka + ZIK, Protoje, Anthony B, Buju Banton, Yellowman, Gentleman’s Dub Club + Dennis Bovell + General Roots, Mungo’s Hi Fi + Eva Lazarus, Asher-E, Seeed, Chainska Brassika & dFonk + Smif-N-Wessun. Give thanks for supporting Reggae Music! Up!

Not Fi Dem

Irie Magazine | Irie Releases - July 2019 | Jah Farmer featuring Eazy Wayne


Jah Farmer feat. Eazy Wayne
Mungo’s Hi Fi + Eva Lazarus
Akae Beka + Zion I Kings
dFonk + Smif-N-Wessun
Gentleman’s Dub Club
Chainska Brassika
Buju Banton
Anthony B

Each month, we highlight new and upcoming albums, ep, singles, riddims and mixtapes from artists representing Reggae Music (and its subgenres), World Music and Hip Hop. We invite artists to submit your new release today!

We also invite our fans and subscribers to support the artists featured in each edition of IRIE Releases by following them socially, sharing their releases with friends and streaming and buying their music and merch.

Give thanks for supporting Reggae Music! Respect!

Download IRIE:

IRIE Magazine – July 2019 Issue

IRIE on Spotify:

LISTEN | IRIE on SPOTIFY – July 2019

Follow IRIE on Spotify | IRIE on SPOTIFY

Follow IRIE: